Valley Ventana

2016-2017 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 23 Donna North18-3W
Donna North
Thu, Feb 23 Laredo United3-2W
Laredo United
Fri, Feb 24 CC Flour Bluff6-7L
CC Flour Bluff
Fri, Feb 24 Edinburgh North5-7L
Edinburgh North
Sat, Feb 25 Corpus Christi Moody4-7L
Corpus Christi Moody
Tue, Mar 07 Cibolo Steele10-0W
Cibolo Steele
Tue, Mar 14 East Central4-5L
East Central
Thu, Mar 16 SA Wagner10-1W
SA Wagner
Tue, Mar 21 Schertz Clemens5-4W
Schertz Clemens
Fri, Mar 24 NB Canyon4-1W
NB Canyon
Tue, Mar 28 Converse Judson11-1W
Converse Judson
Fri, Mar 31 New Braunfels4-3W
New Braunfels
Tue, Apr 04 Cibolo Steele14-3W
Cibolo Steele
Fri, Apr 07 East Central8-1W
East Central
Tue, Apr 11 SA Wagner8-0W
SA Wagner
Thu, Apr 13 Schertz Clemens5-7L
Schertz Clemens
Tue, Apr 18 NB Canyon9-6W
NB Canyon
Fri, Apr 21 Converse Judson5-3W
Converse Judson
Tue, Apr 25 New Braunfels6-4W
New Braunfels