Valley Ventana

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sun, Oct 14 7:00 pmChurchillSVHS
ChurchillSVHS
Sat, Nov 10 2:00 p.m.Antonian PrepSVHS
Antonian PrepSVHS
Tue, Nov 13 7:30 p.m.StevensNorthside Gym
StevensNorthside Gym
Sat, Nov 17 2:00 p.m.AkinsAkins
AkinsAkins
Tue, Nov 20 1:00 p.m.TivyTivy
TivyTivy
Tue, Dec 04 7:00 pmHoustonSVHS
HoustonSVHS
Tue, Dec 11 5:30 p.m.ReaganB.A.C.
ReaganB.A.C.
Tue, Dec 18 7:00 p.m.ClemensClemens
ClemensClemens
Fri, Dec 21 7:00 p.m.CanyonSVHS
CanyonSVHS
Fri, Dec 28 2:30 p.m.MartinMartin
MartinMartin
Fri, Jan 04 7:00 p.m.East CentralEast Central
East CentralEast Central
Tue, Jan 08 7:00 p.m.JudsonSVHS
JudsonSVHS
Fri, Jan 11 7:00 p.m.SteeleSteele
SteeleSteele
Tue, Jan 15 7:00 p.m.San MarcosSVHS
San MarcosSVHS
Fri, Jan 18 7:00 p.m.New BraunfelsNew Braunfels
New BraunfelsNew Braunfels
Tue, Jan 22 7:00 p.m.ClemensSVHS
ClemensSVHS
Fri, Jan 25 7:00 p.m.CanyonCanyon
CanyonCanyon
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 p.m.East CentralSVHS
East CentralSVHS
Fri, Feb 01 7:00 p.m.JudsonJudson
JudsonJudson
Tue, Feb 05 7:00 p.m.SteeleSVHS
SteeleSVHS
Fri, Feb 08 7:00 p.m.San MarcosSan Marcos
San MarcosSan Marcos
Tue, Feb 12 7:00 p.m.New BraunfelsSVHS
New BraunfelsSVHS