The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

2020-2021 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Jan 22 Lake TravisLake Travis0-3L
Lake TravisLake Travis
Tue, Jan 26 WagnerWagner4-0W
WagnerWagner
Tue, Feb 02 Clemens1-2L
Clemens
Tue, Feb 23 SteeleSteele2-1W
SteeleSteele
Thu, Feb 25 WagnerSmithson Valley3-1W
WagnerSmithson Valley
Sat, Feb 27 New BraunfelsSmithson Valley6-2W
New BraunfelsSmithson Valley
Mon, Mar 01 ClemensClemens0-4L
ClemensClemens
Tue, Mar 02 South SanSmithson Valley2-0W
South SanSmithson Valley
Fri, Mar 05 JudsonSmithson Valley4-1W
JudsonSmithson Valley
Tue, Mar 09 New BraunfelsNew Braunfels1-1T
New BraunfelsNew Braunfels
Tue, Mar 09 New BraunfelsNew Braunfels1-1T
New BraunfelsNew Braunfels
Fri, Mar 12 East CentralEast Central6-1W
East CentralEast Central