Valley Ventana

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 31 Midland LeeSmithson Valley23-24 StoryL
Midland LeeSmithson Valley Story
Thu, Sep 06 Pflugerville Pflugerville HendricCancelled-CancelledT
Pflugerville Pflugerville Hendric
Fri, Sep 14 MadisonSmithson Valley 14-17L
MadisonSmithson Valley
Fri, Sep 21 7:30 p.m.Schertz ClemensLehnoff Stadium
Schertz ClemensLehnoff Stadium
Wed, Sep 26 7:30 p.m.Cibolo SteeleLehnoff Stadium
Cibolo SteeleLehnoff Stadium
Fri, Sep 28 7:30 p.m.New Braunfels CanyonSmithson Valley
New Braunfels CanyonSmithson Valley
Fri, Oct 12 7:30 p.m.San Antonio East CentralSan Antonio East Cen
San Antonio East CentralSan Antonio East Cen
Fri, Oct 19 7:30 p.m.Converse JudsonSmithson Valley
Converse JudsonSmithson Valley
Fri, Nov 02 7:30 p.m.San MarcosSmithson Valley
San MarcosSmithson Valley
Fri, Nov 09 7:30 p.m.New Braunfels New Braunfels
New Braunfels New Braunfels