Valley Ventana

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Oct 30 Breckenridge HSHOME
Breckenridge HSHOME
Sat, Nov 03 Incarnate WordSVHS59-41W
Incarnate WordSVHS
Thu, Nov 08 MadisonNorthside Tournament64-52W
MadisonNorthside Tournament
Fri, Nov 09 South San AntonioNorthside Tournament50-44W
South San AntonioNorthside Tournament
Fri, Nov 09 ClarkNorthside Tournament43-72L
ClarkNorthside Tournament
Sat, Nov 10 Lewisville Flower MoundNorthside Tournament53-61L
Lewisville Flower MoundNorthside Tournament
Tue, Nov 13 HaysSVHS52-28W
HaysSVHS
Thu, Nov 15 Alamo HeightsSAISD Tournament40-17W
Alamo HeightsSAISD Tournament
Fri, Nov 16 El Paso AndressSAISD Tournament40-57L
El Paso AndressSAISD Tournament
Fri, Nov 16 AntonianSAISD Tournament48-35W
AntonianSAISD Tournament
Sat, Nov 17 El Paso CoronadoSAISD Tournament49-26W
El Paso CoronadoSAISD Tournament
Tue, Nov 20 Kerrville TivyKerrville52-50W
Kerrville TivyKerrville
Tue, Nov 27 Johnson HSBlossom45-34W
Johnson HSBlossom
Thu, Nov 29 College Station A&M ConsolNew Braunfels/Canyon49-35W
College Station A&M ConsolNew Braunfels/Canyon
Thu, Nov 29 Sam HoustonNew Braunfels/Canyon74-37W
Sam HoustonNew Braunfels/Canyon
Fri, Nov 30 Round Rock WestwoodNew Braunfels/Canyon53-66L
Round Rock WestwoodNew Braunfels/Canyon
Sat, Dec 01 New BraunfelsNew Braunfels/Canyon45-36W
New BraunfelsNew Braunfels/Canyon
Tue, Dec 04 ChurchillChurchill48-45W
ChurchillChurchill
Sat, Dec 08 Laredo AlexanderAWAY46-26W
Laredo AlexanderAWAY
Tue, Dec 11 San Marcos HOME57-45W
San Marcos HOME
Fri, Dec 14 New BraunfelsAWAY46-32W
New BraunfelsAWAY
Tue, Dec 18 ClemensSVHS0-0T
ClemensSVHS
Fri, Dec 21 CanyonAWAY
CanyonAWAY
Fri, Dec 21 ClemonsHOME
ClemonsHOME
Fri, Dec 21 CanyonCanyon0-0T
CanyonCanyon
Sat, Dec 29 Laredo United SouthSVHS0-0T
Laredo United SouthSVHS
Fri, Jan 04 EcHOME
EcHOME
Tue, Jan 08 JudsonAWAY
JudsonAWAY
Fri, Jan 11 7:00 p.m.Steele Smithson Valley
Steele Smithson Valley
Fri, Jan 11 7:00 p.m.Steele SVHS
Steele SVHS
Tue, Jan 15 San MarcosSan Marcos0-0T
San MarcosSan Marcos
Tue, Jan 15 San Marcos AWAY
San Marcos AWAY
Fri, Jan 18 7New BraunfelsSmithson Valley
New BraunfelsSmithson Valley
Fri, Jan 18 NB HOME
NB HOME
Tue, Jan 22 Clemens AWAY
Clemens AWAY
Tue, Jan 22 ClemensClemens0-0T
ClemensClemens
Fri, Jan 25 CanyonHOME
CanyonHOME
Fri, Jan 25 CanyonSmithson Valley0-0T
CanyonSmithson Valley
Tue, Jan 29 ECAWAY
ECAWAY
Tue, Jan 29 East CentralEast Central0-0T
East CentralEast Central
Fri, Feb 01 JudsonSmithson Valley0-0T
JudsonSmithson Valley
Fri, Feb 01 JudsonHOME
JudsonHOME
Tue, Feb 05 Steele AWAY
Steele AWAY