Valley Ventana

2020-2021 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 07 Stevens22-49L
Stevens
Tue, Nov 10 6:30San MarcosSmithson Valley
San MarcosSmithson Valley
Fri, Nov 13 6:30LEESmithson Valley
LEESmithson Valley
Sat, Nov 14 12:30JohnsonLittleton Gym
JohnsonLittleton Gym
Tue, Nov 17 5:00ClarkNorthside Sports Gym
ClarkNorthside Sports Gym
Fri, Nov 20 6:30BoerneSmithson Valley
BoerneSmithson Valley
Mon, Nov 23 12:00TivySmithson Valey
TivySmithson Valey
Sat, Nov 28 1:00WestlakeWestlake
WestlakeWestlake
Tue, Dec 01 7:30 PMHarlanSmithson Valley
HarlanSmithson Valley
Tue, Dec 08 6:30FredricksburgSmithson Valley
FredricksburgSmithson Valley
Fri, Dec 11 7:00East CentralEast Central
East CentralEast Central
Tue, Dec 15 7:00SteeleSmithson Valley
SteeleSmithson Valley
Fri, Dec 18 7:00WagnerSmithson Valley
WagnerSmithson Valley
Tue, Dec 22 7:00New BraunfelsNew Braunfels
New BraunfelsNew Braunfels