The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

2020-2021 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 07 Stevens22-49L
Stevens
Tue, Nov 10 6:30San MarcosSmithson ValleyCANCELLED
San MarcosSmithson Valley
Fri, Nov 13 LEESmithson Valley55-28W
LEESmithson Valley
Sat, Nov 14 JohnsonLittleton Gym26-40L
JohnsonLittleton Gym
Tue, Nov 17 5:00ClarkNorthside Sports GymCANCELLED
ClarkNorthside Sports Gym
Fri, Nov 20 BoerneSmithson Valley29-61L
BoerneSmithson Valley
Mon, Nov 23 TivySmithson Valey33-48L
TivySmithson Valey
Sat, Nov 28 WestlakeWestlake39-63L
WestlakeWestlake
Tue, Dec 01 HarlanSmithson Valley50-43W
HarlanSmithson Valley
Tue, Dec 08 FredricksburgSmithson Valley74-59W
FredricksburgSmithson Valley
Fri, Dec 11 East CentralEast Central55-49W
East CentralEast Central
Tue, Dec 15 SteeleSmithson Valley32-65L
SteeleSmithson Valley
Fri, Dec 18 WagnerSmithson Valley59-56W
WagnerSmithson Valley
Tue, Dec 22 New BraunfelsNew Braunfels34-54L
New BraunfelsNew Braunfels
Thu, Dec 31 WagnerSmithson Valleyt59-56W
WagnerSmithson Valleyt
Tue, Jan 05 ClemensSmithson Valley39-57L
ClemensSmithson Valley
Fri, Jan 08 South SanSouth San65-52W
South SanSouth San
Tue, Jan 12 JudsonSmithson Valley36-63L
JudsonSmithson Valley
Fri, Jan 15 East CentralSmithson Valley53-48W
East CentralSmithson Valley
Tue, Jan 19 SteeleSteele35-58L
SteeleSteele
Fri, Jan 22 WagnerWagner40-68L
WagnerWagner
Tue, Jan 26 New BraunfelsSmithson Valley38-54L
New BraunfelsSmithson Valley
Fri, Jan 29 7:00ClemensClemens
ClemensClemens
Tue, Feb 02 7:00South SanSmithson Valley
South SanSmithson Valley
Fri, Feb 05 7:00JudsonJudson
JudsonJudson
Fri, Feb 26 7:15ClemensSmithson Valley
ClemensSmithson Valley