Valley Ventana

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 06 Boerne ChampionBoerne Champion3-0W
Boerne ChampionBoerne Champion
Thu, Aug 08 Alief TaylorAlief Taylor2-0W
Alief TaylorAlief Taylor
Thu, Aug 08 Magnolia WestKaty Thompkins2-1W
Magnolia WestKaty Thompkins
Thu, Aug 08 Conroe Oak RidgeKaty Thompkins0-2L
Conroe Oak RidgeKaty Thompkins
Fri, Aug 09 KleinKaty Thompkins0-2L
KleinKaty Thompkins
Sat, Aug 10 Houston Cypress CreekHouston3-1W
Houston Cypress CreekHouston
Sat, Aug 10 Houston Longham CreekHouston1-3L
Houston Longham CreekHouston
Tue, Aug 13 O'ConnorSmithson Valley1-3L
O'ConnorSmithson Valley
Fri, Aug 16 MarshallSan Antonio Roosevel2-0W
MarshallSan Antonio Roosevel
Fri, Aug 16 Richmond FulshearSan Antonio Roosevel0-2L
Richmond FulshearSan Antonio Roosevel
Fri, Aug 16 LEESan Antonio Roosevel2-0W
LEESan Antonio Roosevel
Sat, Aug 17 McAllenSan Antonio MacArthu2-0W
McAllenSan Antonio MacArthu
Sat, Aug 17 Boerne ChampionChampion2-0W
Boerne ChampionChampion
Sat, Aug 17 MadisonSan Antonio MacArthu1-2L
MadisonSan Antonio MacArthu
Thu, Aug 22 St. AnthonySmithson Valley2-0W
St. AnthonySmithson Valley
Thu, Aug 22 Round Rock Stoney PointSmithson Valley2-0W
Round Rock Stoney PointSmithson Valley
Thu, Aug 22 HuttoSmithson Valley2-0W
HuttoSmithson Valley
Fri, Aug 23 Boerne ChampionSmithson Valley2-0W
Boerne ChampionSmithson Valley
Fri, Aug 23 BrandeisSmithson Valley1-2L
BrandeisSmithson Valley
Fri, Aug 23 Houston Cypress WoodsSmithson Valley2-0W
Houston Cypress WoodsSmithson Valley
Sat, Aug 24 Mansfield Lake RidgeSmithson Valley0-2L
Mansfield Lake RidgeSmithson Valley
Sat, Aug 24 BridgelandSmithson Valley0-2L
BridgelandSmithson Valley
Sat, Aug 24 Round Rock Cedar RidgeSmithson Valley2-0W
Round Rock Cedar RidgeSmithson Valley
Fri, Aug 30 ChurchillBlossom Athletic Com1-3L
ChurchillBlossom Athletic Com
Tue, Sep 03 AntonianAntonian2-3L
AntonianAntonian
Fri, Sep 06 MacArthurSmithson Valley3-0W
MacArthurSmithson Valley
Fri, Sep 13 ClemensSmithson Valley0-3L
ClemensSmithson Valley
Tue, Sep 17 CanyonNew Braunfels Canyon1-3L
CanyonNew Braunfels Canyon
Fri, Sep 20 East CentralSmithson Valley3-0W
East CentralSmithson Valley
Tue, Sep 24 JudsonConverse Judson3-0W
JudsonConverse Judson
Fri, Sep 27 SteeleSmithson Valley3-1W
SteeleSmithson Valley
Tue, Oct 01 San MarcosSmithson Valley3-0W
San MarcosSmithson Valley
Fri, Oct 11 CanyonSmithson Valley2-3L
CanyonSmithson Valley
Tue, Oct 15 East CentralEast Central3-0W
East CentralEast Central
Fri, Oct 18 7 p.m.JudsonSmithson Valley
JudsonSmithson Valley
Tue, Oct 22 7 p.m.SteeleSteele
SteeleSteele
Fri, Oct 25 7 p.m.San MarcosSmithson Valley
San MarcosSmithson Valley
Tue, Oct 29 7 p.m.New BraunfelsNew Braunfels
New BraunfelsNew Braunfels