The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

2015-2016 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 25 Del Rio14-2W
Del Rio
Thu, Feb 25 La Joya Palmview4-2W
La Joya Palmview
Fri, Feb 26 Edinburg Vela8-7W
Edinburg Vela
Fri, Feb 26 Laredo Cigarroa6-0W
Laredo Cigarroa
Sat, Feb 27 Houston Westside7-4W
Houston Westside
Sat, Feb 27 Boerne Champion17-11W
Boerne Champion
Thu, Mar 03 Eagle Pass10-1W
Eagle Pass
Thu, Mar 03 Buda Hays5-5T
Buda Hays
Fri, Mar 04 Lake Dallas11-1W
Lake Dallas
Fri, Mar 04 Fort Bend Clements5-5T
Fort Bend Clements
Sat, Mar 05 San Antonio Burbank13-3W
San Antonio Burbank
Tue, Mar 15 Steele 3-4L
Steele
Thu, Mar 17 Canyon 6- 7L
Canyon
Thu, Mar 24 Clemens 5- 6L
Clemens
Tue, Mar 29 Wagner 11- 1W
Wagner
Fri, Apr 01 New Braunfels 3-11L
New Braunfels
Tue, Apr 05 Judson 5-3W
Judson
Fri, Apr 08 Steele7-0W
Steele
Tue, Apr 12 Canyon 2- 1W
Canyon
Fri, Apr 15 Boerne Champion 12- 2W
Boerne Champion
Tue, Apr 19 Clemens 1- 8L
Clemens
Fri, Apr 22 Wagner 10- 0W
Wagner
Fri, Apr 22 Wagner - T
Wagner
Tue, Apr 26 New Braunfels 3- 0W
New Braunfels
Fri, Apr 29 Judson10- 2W
Judson
Sat, Apr 30 San Marcos 4- 5L
San Marcos
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores