The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

2021-2022 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Jan 21 WestlakeSmithson Valley2-1W
WestlakeSmithson Valley
Tue, Jan 25 WagnerSmithson Valley10-0W
WagnerSmithson Valley
Fri, Jan 28 New BraunfelsNew Braunfels2-0W
New BraunfelsNew Braunfels
Tue, Feb 01 ClemensSmithson Valley4-0W
ClemensSmithson Valley
Mon, Feb 07 South SanSouth San10-0W
South SanSouth San
Tue, Feb 08 JudsonSmithson Valley4-0W
JudsonSmithson Valley
Tue, Feb 15 SteeleSteele1-0W
SteeleSteele
Fri, Feb 18 WagnerWagner6-0W
WagnerWagner
Tue, Feb 22 New BraunfelsSmithson Valley4-3W
New BraunfelsSmithson Valley
Fri, Feb 25 ClemensClemens7-0W
ClemensClemens
Tue, Mar 01 South SanSmithson Valley10-0W
South SanSmithson Valley
Fri, Mar 04 JudsonJudson10-0W
JudsonJudson
Fri, Mar 11 East CentralEast Central3-0W
East CentralEast Central
Fri, Mar 18 SteeleSmithson Valley2-0W
SteeleSmithson Valley
Fri, Mar 25 S.A. Madison (Bi-District)Davenport 3-1 StoryW
S.A. Madison (Bi-District)Davenport Story
Tue, Mar 29 Westlake (Area)Bob Shelton Stadium0-1L
Westlake (Area)Bob Shelton Stadium
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores