The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

2022-2023 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 08 ReaganSmithson Valley0-3L
ReaganSmithson Valley
Tue, Aug 09 O'ConnorSmithson Valley1-3L
O'ConnorSmithson Valley
Fri, Aug 12 BoernePaul Taylor Fieldhou2-0W
BoernePaul Taylor Fieldhou
Fri, Aug 12 RooseveltPaul Taylor Field Ho2-0W
RooseveltPaul Taylor Field Ho
Fri, Aug 12 WarrenPaul Taylor Field Ho2-0W
WarrenPaul Taylor Field Ho
Thu, Aug 25 AzleSVHS3-0W
AzleSVHS
Thu, Aug 25 PothSVHS3-0W
PothSVHS
Fri, Aug 26 Clemens2-0W
Clemens
Fri, Aug 26 La Grange2-0W
La Grange
Fri, Aug 26 Brennan2-1W
Brennan
Sat, Aug 27 Boerne ChampionSVHS0-2L
Boerne ChampionSVHS
Sat, Aug 27 MadisonSVHS2-0W
MadisonSVHS
Fri, Sep 02 SteeleSteele3-0W
SteeleSteele
Tue, Sep 06 Pieper3-0W
Pieper
Tue, Sep 13 7 p.m.Veterans MemorialVeterans Memorial
Veterans MemorialVeterans Memorial
Fri, Sep 16 6:30 p.m.WagnerWagner
WagnerWagner
Tue, Sep 20 6:30 p.m.Kerrville TivySVHS
Kerrville TivySVHS
Fri, Sep 23 7 p.m.CanyonSVHS
CanyonSVHS
Tue, Sep 27 6:30 p.m.Boerne ChampionBoerne Champion
Boerne ChampionBoerne Champion
Fri, Sep 30 7 p.m.SeguinSVHS
SeguinSVHS
Tue, Oct 04 6:30 p.m.PieperSVHS
PieperSVHS
Fri, Oct 07 5 p.m.Veterans MemorialSVHS
Veterans MemorialSVHS
Tue, Oct 11 6:30 p.m.WagnerSVHS
WagnerSVHS
Fri, Oct 14 6:30 p.m.Kerrville TivyKerrville Tivy
Kerrville TivyKerrville Tivy
Tue, Oct 18 6:30 p.m.CanyonCanion
CanyonCanion
Fri, Oct 21 6:30 p.m.Boerne ChampionSVHS
Boerne ChampionSVHS
Tue, Oct 25 7 p.m.SeguinSeguin
SeguinSeguin
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores