The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 09 Canyon0-3L
Canyon
Tue, Aug 10 Dripping Springs3-1W
Dripping Springs
Fri, Aug 13 WarrenNISD Tournament2-0W
WarrenNISD Tournament
Fri, Aug 13 MadisonNISD Tournament2-0W
MadisonNISD Tournament
Fri, Aug 13 Veterans MemorialNISD Tournament2-0W
Veterans MemorialNISD Tournament
Sat, Aug 14 Kerrville TivyNISD Tournament2-0W
Kerrville TivyNISD Tournament
Sat, Aug 14 Laredo UnitedNISD Tournament2-0W
Laredo UnitedNISD Tournament
Sat, Aug 14 ClarkNISD Tournament0-2L
ClarkNISD Tournament
Tue, Aug 17 Boerne Champion3-0W
Boerne Champion
Fri, Aug 20 MacArthurNEISD Tournament2-0W
MacArthurNEISD Tournament
Fri, Aug 20 McAllen MemorialNEISD Tournament2-0W
McAllen MemorialNEISD Tournament
Fri, Aug 20 JohnsonNEISD Tournament2-0W
JohnsonNEISD Tournament
Sat, Aug 21 Laredo UnitedNEISD Tournament2-0W
Laredo UnitedNEISD Tournament
Sat, Aug 21 MadisonNEISD Tournament2-0W
MadisonNEISD Tournament
Sat, Aug 21 BrandeisNEISD Tournament1-2L
BrandeisNEISD Tournament
Thu, Aug 26 La GrangeTexas Showdown2-0W
La GrangeTexas Showdown
Thu, Aug 26 Texas Showdown2-0W
Texas Showdown
Fri, Aug 27 Houston Cy-FairTexas Showdown2-0W
Houston Cy-FairTexas Showdown
Fri, Aug 27 WillisTexas Showdown2-0W
WillisTexas Showdown
Fri, Aug 27 Tomball MemorialTexas Showdown2-0W
Tomball MemorialTexas Showdown
Sat, Aug 28 New BraunfelsTexas Showdown2-0W
New BraunfelsTexas Showdown
Sat, Aug 28 Austin SFATexas Showdown2-0W
Austin SFATexas Showdown
Sat, Aug 28 Round Rock Cedar RidgeTexas Showdown2-0W
Round Rock Cedar RidgeTexas Showdown
Tue, Sep 14 New BraunfelsSmithson Valley3-0 StoryW
New BraunfelsSmithson Valley Story
Tue, Sep 21 South San AntonioSouth San Antonio3-0W
South San AntonioSouth San Antonio
Fri, Oct 01 SteeleSteele3-1W
SteeleSteele
Fri, Oct 08 New BraunfelsSmithson Valley3-0W
New BraunfelsSmithson Valley
Tue, Oct 12 ClemensClemens3-0W
ClemensClemens
Fri, Oct 15 South San AntonioSmithson Valley3-0W
South San AntonioSmithson Valley
Tue, Oct 19 JudsonJudson3-1W
JudsonJudson
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores