The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 25 WagnerWagner4-0W
WagnerWagner
Fri, Jan 28 New BraunfelsSmithson Valley6-1W
New BraunfelsSmithson Valley
Tue, Feb 01 ClemensClemens3-1W
ClemensClemens
Sat, Feb 05 Smithson Valley3-0W
Smithson Valley
Tue, Feb 08 Judson Judson5-0W
Judson Judson
Fri, Feb 11 East CentralEast Central1-0W
East CentralEast Central
Tue, Feb 15 SteeleSmithson Valley4-0W
SteeleSmithson Valley
Fri, Feb 18 WagnerSmithson Valley6-0W
WagnerSmithson Valley
Tue, Feb 22 New BraunfelsSmithson Valley2-3L
New BraunfelsSmithson Valley
Tue, Mar 01 South SanSouth San6-0W
South SanSouth San
Fri, Mar 04 JudsonSmithson Valley7-0W
JudsonSmithson Valley
Fri, Mar 11 East CentralEast Central3-0W
East CentralEast Central
Fri, Mar 18 SteeleSteele2-0 StoryW
SteeleSteele Story
Thu, Mar 24 S.A. Brandeis (Bi-DistrictBoerne Champion2-1 StoryW
S.A. Brandeis (Bi-DistrictBoerne Champion Story
Tue, Mar 29 Westlake (Area)Bob Shelton Stadium4-3W
Westlake (Area)Bob Shelton Stadium
Fri, Apr 01 ReaganPieper High School1-3L
ReaganPieper High School
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores