The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 WarrenWarren32-13 StoryW
WarrenWarren Story
Fri, Sep 03 Madison28-0 StoryW
Madison Story
Fri, Sep 10 El Paso EastwoodHome
El Paso EastwoodHome
Fri, Sep 10 El Paso EastwoodSmithson Valley42-14 StoryW
El Paso EastwoodSmithson Valley Story
Fri, Sep 17 San Antonio WagnerSmithson Valley42-14 StoryW
San Antonio WagnerSmithson Valley Story
Fri, Sep 17 WagnerHome
WagnerHome
Thu, Sep 23 New BraunfelsAway
New BraunfelsAway
Fri, Oct 08 ClemensHome
ClemensHome
Fri, Oct 15 South SanAway
South SanAway
Fri, Oct 22 JudsonHome
JudsonHome
Fri, Oct 29 East CentralHome
East CentralHome
Fri, Nov 05 SteeleAway
SteeleAway