The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

2017-2018 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 22 Austin Lake Travis5-13L
Austin Lake Travis
Thu, Feb 22 Pflugerville12-2W
Pflugerville
Fri, Feb 23 Huto11-6W
Huto
Fri, Feb 23 Pflugerville Hendrickson10-5W
Pflugerville Hendrickson
Thu, Mar 01 Fredricksburg20-5W
Fredricksburg
Thu, Mar 01 Eagle Pass7-6W
Eagle Pass
Fri, Mar 02 Kerrville Tivy8-5W
Kerrville Tivy
Fri, Mar 02 San Antonio Clark12-0W
San Antonio Clark
Tue, Mar 06 Cibolo Steele7-3W
Cibolo Steele
Thu, Mar 08 San Antonio MacArthur2-5L
San Antonio MacArthur
Thu, Mar 08 Laredo Alexander7-3W
Laredo Alexander
Fri, Mar 09 Eagle Pass Winn13-0W
Eagle Pass Winn
Fri, Mar 09 Corpus Christi King4-1W
Corpus Christi King
Sat, Mar 10 San Antonio Reagan2-3L
San Antonio Reagan
Tue, Mar 13 East Central4-3W
East Central
Wed, Mar 14 San Antonio Churchill13-11W
San Antonio Churchill
Thu, Mar 15 East Central11-9W
East Central
Tue, Mar 20 San Antonio Wagner14-0W
San Antonio Wagner
Fri, Mar 23 San Antonio Wagner15-5W
San Antonio Wagner
Tue, Mar 27 Schertz Clemens16-8W
Schertz Clemens
Thu, Mar 29 Schertz Clemens14-9W
Schertz Clemens
Tue, Apr 03 New Braunfels Canyon2-5L
New Braunfels Canyon
Fri, Apr 06 New Braunfels Canyon8-4W
New Braunfels Canyon
Sat, Apr 07 San Antonio Highlands5-2W
San Antonio Highlands
Fri, Apr 13 Cibolo Steele6-5W
Cibolo Steele
Sat, Apr 14 Austin McCallum2-1W
Austin McCallum
Tue, Apr 17 Converse Judson9-3W
Converse Judson
Fri, Apr 20 Converse Judson4-1W
Converse Judson
Tue, Apr 24 New Braunfels9-2W
New Braunfels
Fri, Apr 27 New Braunfels2-10L
New Braunfels
Wed, May 02 San Antonio Clark0-10L
San Antonio Clark
Fri, May 04 San Antonio Clark3-5L
San Antonio Clark
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores