The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

The student news site of Smithson Valley High School in Spring Branch, Texas

Valley Ventana

2020-2021 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 07 Stevens22-49L
Stevens
Tue, Nov 10 San MarcosCANCELLED
San Marcos
Fri, Nov 13 LEE55-28W
LEE
Sat, Nov 14 Johnson26-40L
Johnson
Tue, Nov 17 ClarkCANCELLED
Clark
Fri, Nov 20 Boerne29-61L
Boerne
Mon, Nov 23 Tivy33-48L
Tivy
Sat, Nov 28 Westlake39-63L
Westlake
Tue, Dec 01 Harlan50-43W
Harlan
Tue, Dec 08 Fredricksburg74-59W
Fredricksburg
Fri, Dec 11 East Central55-49W
East Central
Tue, Dec 15 Steele32-65L
Steele
Fri, Dec 18 Wagner59-56W
Wagner
Tue, Dec 22 New Braunfels34-54L
New Braunfels
Thu, Dec 31 Wagner59-56W
Wagner
Tue, Jan 05 Clemens39-57L
Clemens
Fri, Jan 08 South San65-52W
South San
Tue, Jan 12 Judson36-63L
Judson
Fri, Jan 15 East Central53-48W
East Central
Tue, Jan 19 Steele35-58L
Steele
Fri, Jan 22 Wagner40-68L
Wagner
Tue, Jan 26 New Braunfels38-54L
New Braunfels
Fri, Jan 29 Clemens
Clemens
Tue, Feb 02 South San
South San
Fri, Feb 05 Judson
Judson
Fri, Feb 26 Clemens
Clemens